Serenity and poetry

Château-d’Oex, the alpine capital for hot air ballooning, attracts pilots from all over the world. They relish flying in this valley with its exceptional microclimate, which offers superb views over the Alps and Pre-Alps.

 A unique experience in the Swiss Alps!

Balloons take off from Château-d’Oex all year round, weather permitting. After only a few minutes flying the view is already an impressive 360° panorama. Most days you can admire the whole Alpine landscape from Mont-Blanc to the Eiger, taking in the Grand-Combin, the Matterhorn, and the Jura; not forgetting the regions around Lake Geneva and the canton of Fribourg. An outing to enjoy on one’s own, with family, among friends, or in a group.

 Flight

Take off from Château-d’Oex in the morning. After landing and putting away the balloon we share a drink and present you with your flight certificate. In summer we can organise flights on the Swiss Plateau in the late afternoon. We can also organise group flights with one or more balloons.

Special Offer

From June to September, afternoon flights on the Swiss plain CHF 340.-

Sérénité et poésie

Château-d’Oex, la capitale alpine de la montgolfière, attire les pilotes du monde entier. Ils aiment naviguer dans cette vallée au microclimat exceptionnel, qui offre une vue superbe sur les Alpes et les Préalpes.

Une expérience unique dans les Alpes suisses!

Tous les jours de l’année, lorsque les conditions météorologiques sont favorables, les montgolfières prennent leur envol au départ de Château-d’Oex. Après quelques minutes de vol déjà s’offre un spectacle grandiose à 360°. En effet, il est souvent possible d’admirer tout le panorama des Alpes, du Mont-Blanc à l’Eiger en passant par le Grand-Combin, le Cervin, le Jura, sans oublier les régions Lémanique et Fribourgeoise. Une activité à vivre seul ou en famille, entre amis ou en groupe.

Vol

Décollage depuis Château-d’Oex le matin. Après l’atterrissage et le pliage du ballon, nous vous offrons le verre d’amitié ainsi qu’un diplôme de vol. L’été, possibilité de vol sur le Plateau Suisse en fin d’après-midi. Nous organisons également des vols pour groupe avec un ou plusieurs ballons.

Offre spéciale

De juin à septembre, vol plateau suisse fin d’après-midi CHF 340.-